联系我们


让我们谈谈业务

你的名字

你的邮件

主题

你的信息

地址:

西沭河工业区
块5 |绘图138 b |al-ahmadi.
P. O. Box 9150
科威特状态

电话:

(+965)2326-0396 / 2326-0723

电子邮件:

info@10bet和12bet初赔比较www.ondareal.com.

网站:

www.10bet和12bet初赔比较www.ondareal.com.


总经理

Saleh Al Refai.

saleh@kuwaitdanalubes.com.

常务董事

Mishal Al Refai.

mishal@kuwaitdanalubes.com.

首席营运官

威廉纳赛尔

william@kuwaitdanalubes.com

首席技术官

Feras Radi.

feras.radi@kuwaitdanalubes.com.

行政秘书

Vimi Fernandes.

vimi@kuwaitdanalubes.com.

头财务与会计

Anu Oommen.

Anu@kuwaitdanalubes.com.

采购和基础油

Cizil Mathews.

provurement@kuwaitdanalubes.com.

研究与发展主管

HISHAM FAWAZ.

hisham@kuwaitdanalubes.com

生产头部

罗伊约瑟夫

roy@kuwaitdanalubes.com.

销售总监

Sijo Xavier.

sijo@kuwaitdanalubes.com.

埃及代理人

盛大投资
农业部街,埃尔多克基,吉萨

+20 37495882 / 3/7
热线:19085
egypt@10bet和12bet初赔比较www.ondareal.com.
www.grandtranding.net.

埃及乡村经理

Saqer Al Musallam.

saqer@kuwaitdanalubes.com.